













HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR

RESEARCH AWARDS

4th Edition NOMINEES

- Interview of the nominees with Hon'ble Jury members will be held from 5th to 13th March 2023, either in 'in person' or 'online' manner, the details of which will be notified soon.
- Subsequent to the Final round, the Awards will be presented on 18th March 2023 in Fourth Research Award Ceremony.















HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR



Padma Bhushan Dr R Ahmed Award for Teacher/Alumni (Institutional level)

Nominations (in alphabetical order):

(From Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)

- Dr. Chavhan Pankaj Dayaram
- Dr. Kumar Akanksha
- Dr. Mittal Priya
- Dr. Rahalkar Apurva
- Dr. Raut Ambar















HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR



Padmavibhushan Hon'ble Prof. M M Sharma Award for UG student (Institutional level)

Nominations (in alphabetical order):

(From Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)

- Ms. Charegaonkar Janhavi Devendra
- Ms. Jambhulkar Sanskruti
- Ms. Jaswani Kashish
- Ms. Mahato Drishti
- Ms. Yerne Snehal















HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR



Padmavibhushan Prof. Dr RA Mashelkar Award for Best Patent in Oral Healthcare (National level)

Nominations (in alphabetical order):

- Dr Ankit Arora (Manubhai Patel Dental College, Vadodara)
- Dr Godbole Surekha Dubey (Sharad Pawar Dental College, Wardha)
- Dr Jadhav Vikrant Vishwas (Sharad Pawar Dental College, Wardha)
- Dr Mohanty Pritam (Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences, Bhubaneswar)
- Dr Sarode Sachin (Dr DY Patil Dental College, Pune)
- Dr Yerne Snehal (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)















SWARGIYA DADASAHEB KALMEGH SMRUTI DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR



Dr G B Shankwalkar Award for PG student (State level)

Nominations (in alphabetical order):

- Dr. Awari Vaidehi (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Dhole Pooja (Sharad Pawar Dental College, Wardha)
- Dr. Jamodkar Apurva (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Ghogare Priyanka (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Oza Ranu (Sharad Pawar Dental College, Wardha)
- Dr. Salve Apoorva (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Shaikh Aaisha (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Shaikh Paiham (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Umale Kalyani (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)















HINGNA, Dist. NAGPUR

Pierre Fauchard-Padmashree Prof. G D Yadav Award for Best Corporate Connect Research in Oral Healthcare (National level)



Nominations (in alphabetical order):

- Dr. Gajare Seema (Manubhai Patel Dental College, Vadodara)
- Dr. Francis Delfin Lovelina (Saveetha Dental College, Chennai)
- Dr. Kattimani Vivekanand (Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur)
- Dr. Kheur Supriya (Dr. DY Patil Dental College & Hospital, Pune)
- Dr. Sumit Shende (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)
- Dr. Ashika Singhania (Sharad Pawar Dental College, Wardha)
- Dr. Yerne Snehal (Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College & Hospital)